top of page
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png

♡ Bad Habits ♡

Updated: Apr 19, 2023




Eᴠᴇʀʏ ᴘᴜʀᴇ ɪɴᴛᴇɴᴛɪᴏɴ ᴇɴᴅs ᴡʜᴇɴ ᴛʜᴇ ɢᴏᴏᴅ ᴛɪᴍᴇs sᴛᴀʀᴛ

Fᴀʟʟɪɴ' ᴏᴠᴇʀ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ ʀᴇᴀᴄʜ ᴛʜᴇ ғɪʀsᴛ ᴛɪᴍᴇ's sᴘᴀʀᴋ

Iᴛ sᴛᴀʀᴛᴇᴅ ᴜɴᴅᴇʀ ɴᴇᴏɴ ʟɪɢʜᴛs, ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇɴ ɪᴛ ᴀʟʟ ɢᴏᴛ ᴅᴀʀᴋ

I ᴏɴʟʏ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ʜᴏᴡ ᴛᴏ ɢᴏ ᴛᴏᴏ ғᴀʀ

Mʏ ʙᴀᴅ ʜᴀʙɪᴛs ʟᴇᴀᴅ ᴛᴏ ʟᴀᴛᴇ ɴɪɢʜᴛs ᴇɴᴅɪɴ' ᴀʟᴏɴᴇ

Cᴏɴᴠᴇʀsᴀᴛɪᴏɴs ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴀ sᴛʀᴀɴɢᴇʀ I ʙᴀʀᴇʟʏ ᴋɴᴏᴡ

Sᴡᴇᴀʀɪɴ' ᴛʜɪs ᴡɪʟʟ ʙᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀsᴛ, ʙᴜᴛ ɪᴛ ᴘʀᴏʙᴀʙʟʏ ᴡᴏɴ'ᴛ

I ɢᴏᴛ ɴᴏᴛʜɪɴ' ʟᴇғᴛ ᴛᴏ ʟᴏsᴇ, ᴏʀ ᴜsᴇ, ᴏʀ ᴅᴏ

Mʏ ʙᴀᴅ ʜᴀʙɪᴛs ʟᴇᴀᴅ ᴛᴏ ᴡɪᴅᴇ ᴇʏᴇs sᴛᴀʀᴇ ɪɴᴛᴏ sᴘᴀᴄᴇ

Aɴᴅ I ᴋɴᴏᴡ I'ʟʟ ʟᴏsᴇ ᴄᴏɴᴛʀᴏʟ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʜɪɴɢs ᴛʜᴀᴛ I sᴀʏ

Yᴇᴀʜ, I ᴡᴀs ʟᴏᴏᴋɪɴ' ғᴏʀ ᴀ ᴡᴀʏ ᴏᴜᴛ, ɴᴏᴡ I ᴄᴀɴ'ᴛ ᴇsᴄᴀᴘᴇ

Nᴏᴛʜɪɴ' ʜᴀᴘᴘᴇɴs ᴀғᴛᴇʀ ᴛᴡᴏ, ɪᴛ's ᴛʀᴜᴇ

Iᴛ's ᴛʀᴜᴇ, ᴍʏ ʙᴀᴅ ʜᴀʙɪᴛs ʟᴇᴀᴅ ᴛᴏ ʏᴏᴜ


Sponsors



SOMEONE - Goddess Body Skin (Currently @ Mainstore)

SOMEONE - Heartbreaker Eyeshadow (Currently @ Kinky)

Opulent - Custom Shape (Marketplace Link)

Rawr - Yin Yang Rings (Currently @ Mainstore)

Rawr - Yin Yang Necklace (Currently @ Mainstore)

Lyrium - Cecie Breathin & Static Animation Set (Currently @ The Fifty)


Anatomy


Ebody - Reborn + Juicy Boobs

LeLutka - EvoX Raven


Pose / Animation


~


Clothes


~

Accessories


~


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About Me

pam,erprer_039 copyyyyy_ProfilePIC.png
01e4020b8a4b72beef5f95416b544750a98b89c2r1-399-480_hq.gif

Hello and welcome to my blog~

I am an artist and I like to use second life as a vessel to further express myself. I love doing this specifically with photos and fashion. Follow me on Flicker too if you would like to keep up with me on another platform and check out my sponsors tab for more information.

uwu

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Untitled-12222222222.png
  • png-clipart-computer-icons-flickr-social-media-blog-ferrum-college-flicker-logo-black
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page