top of page
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png

♡ Distract Me ♡

Updated: Apr 19, 2023




Lᴇᴛ's ᴛᴀʟᴋ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ A.I., ʀᴏʙᴏᴛ ɢᴏᴛ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ʜᴇᴀʀᴛ ᴛʜᴀɴ I

Rᴏʙᴏᴛ ɢᴏᴛ ғᴜᴛᴜʀᴇ, I ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ

Rᴏʙᴏᴛ ɢᴇᴛ sʟᴇᴇᴘ, ʙᴜᴛ I ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ᴘᴏᴡᴇʀ ᴅᴏᴡɴ

I'ᴍ ᴡɪᴅᴇ ᴏᴘᴇɴ, I'ᴍ ᴀᴡᴀᴋᴇ, I'ᴍ ᴏɴ ᴀᴜᴛᴏᴘɪʟᴏᴛ

I'ᴍ ᴏᴜᴛ ᴏғ ᴍʏ ᴍɪɴᴅ ᴀɴᴅ I'ᴍ ᴡɪᴅᴇ ᴏᴘᴇɴ

Cᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴅɪsᴛʀᴀᴄᴛ ᴍᴇ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ᴅɪsᴀsᴛᴇʀ?

Cᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴛᴏᴜᴄʜ ᴏɴ ᴍᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ɴᴏᴛ ᴄᴀʟʟ ᴍᴇ ᴀғᴛᴇʀ?

Cᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ʜᴀᴛᴇ ᴏɴ ᴍᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴀsᴋ ɪᴛ ᴡɪᴛʜ ʟᴀᴜɢʜᴛᴇʀ?

Cᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ʟᴇᴀᴅ ᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀʀᴋ? Wʜᴀᴛ's ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴀssᴡᴏʀᴅ?


Sponsors



SOMEONE - Goddess Body Skin (Currently @ Mainstore)

SOMEONE - Heartbreaker Eyeshadow (Currently @ Kinky)

Opulent - Custom Shape (Marketplace Link)

Rawr - Lunastra Rings (Currently @ Mainstore)

Rawr - Lunastra Earrings (Currently @ Mainstore)

Rawr - Lunastra Necklaces (Currently @ Mainstore)

Lyrium - Gem Breathing Stand Set (Currently @ Mainstore)

Anatomy


Ebody - Reborn

LeLutka - EvoX Raven


Pose / Animation


~


Clothes


~

Accessories


~


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About Me

pam,erprer_039 copyyyyy_ProfilePIC.png
01e4020b8a4b72beef5f95416b544750a98b89c2r1-399-480_hq.gif

Hello and welcome to my blog~

I am an artist and I like to use second life as a vessel to further express myself. I love doing this specifically with photos and fashion. Follow me on Flicker too if you would like to keep up with me on another platform and check out my sponsors tab for more information.

uwu

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Untitled-12222222222.png
  • png-clipart-computer-icons-flickr-social-media-blog-ferrum-college-flicker-logo-black
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page