top of page
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png

♡ Natural ♡




Wɪʟʟ sᴏᴍᴇʙᴏᴅʏ

Lᴇᴛ ᴍᴇ sᴇᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʟɪɢʜᴛ ᴡɪᴛʜɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴅᴀʀᴋ ᴛʀᴇᴇs sʜᴀᴅᴏᴡɪɴɢ?

Wʜᴀᴛ's ʜᴀᴘᴘᴇɴɪɴɢ?

Lᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ᴛʜʀᴏᴜɢʜ ᴛʜᴇ ɢʟᴀss ғɪɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡʀᴏɴɢ ᴡɪᴛʜɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴀsᴛ ᴋɴᴏᴡɪɴɢ

Oʜ, ᴡᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʏᴏᴜᴛʜ

Cᴜᴛ ᴜɴᴛɪʟ ɪᴛ ʙʟᴇᴇᴅs ɪɴsɪᴅᴇ ᴀ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ ᴡɪᴛʜᴏᴜᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ, ғᴀᴄᴇ ɪᴛ

A ʙɪᴛ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʀᴜᴛʜ, ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʀᴜᴛʜ

Tʜᴀᴛ's ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʀɪᴄᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴘᴀʏ

Lᴇᴀᴠᴇ ʙᴇʜɪɴᴅ ʏᴏᴜʀ ʜᴇᴀʀᴛ ᴀɴᴅ ᴄᴀsᴛ ᴀᴡᴀʏ

Jᴜsᴛ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘʀᴏᴅᴜᴄᴛ ᴏғ ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ

Rᴀᴛʜᴇʀ ʙᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ᴛʜᴀɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʀᴇʏ


Sponsors


SOMEONE - Goddess Body Skin (Currently @ Mainstore)

Opulent - Custom Shape (Marketplace Link)


Anatomy


Ebody - Reborn

LeLutka - EvoX Raven


Pose / Animation


~


Clothes


~

Accessories


~


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About Me

pam,erprer_039 copyyyyy_ProfilePIC.png
01e4020b8a4b72beef5f95416b544750a98b89c2r1-399-480_hq.gif

Hello and welcome to my blog~

I am an artist and I like to use second life as a vessel to further express myself. I love doing this specifically with photos and fashion. Follow me on Flicker too if you would like to keep up with me on another platform and check out my sponsors tab for more information.

uwu

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Untitled-12222222222.png
  • png-clipart-computer-icons-flickr-social-media-blog-ferrum-college-flicker-logo-black
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page