top of page
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png
Untitled-12222222222.png

♡ Sexi Lil BFF ♡

Updated: Apr 19, 2023




Hɪ ɢɪʀʟ! Yᴏᴜ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʟᴡᴀʏs ᴡɪʟʟ ʙᴇ ᴍʏ ɢɪʀʟ

Tʀʏɴᴀ ᴘᴜʟʟ ᴜs ɪɴᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇᴀʟ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ

Bᴜᴛ I ᴛʜɪɴᴋ ᴡᴇ'ᴅ ʀᴀᴛʜᴇʀ sᴛᴀʏ ɪɴ Dɪᴏʀ

Hᴇʏ sɪs'! Yᴏᴜ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ʟᴏɴᴇʟʏ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ʜᴀᴛᴇ ᴛʜɪs

Tʜᴇ ᴡᴀʏ ᴡᴇ'ʀᴇ ᴀʟᴡᴀʏs ʜᴀɴᴅ ɪɴ ʜᴀɴᴅ, sɪᴅᴇ ʙʏ sɪᴅᴇ

Nᴇᴠᴇʀ ᴄᴀʀᴇᴅ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ɴᴏʙᴏᴅʏ ʙᴜᴛ ʏᴏᴜ, ᴀɴᴅ I ᴅᴏ


Gᴏᴛ ᴏᴜʀ ᴍᴀᴛᴄʜɪɴɢ Jᴜɪᴄʏ ʟᴏᴄᴋᴇᴛs

Kᴇᴇᴘ ᴏᴜʀ ᴄᴇʟʟʏ ɪɴ ᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏᴄᴋᴇᴛs

Yᴏᴜ'ʀᴇ ᴍʏ sᴇxʏ ʟɪᴛᴛʟᴇ BFF

Yᴏᴜ'ʀᴇ ᴍʏ BFF




Caitie's Outfit (Left)

Sponsors


SOMEONE - Goddess Body Skin (Currently @ Mainstore)

Opulent - Custom Shape (Marketplace Link)

Rawr - Je t'aime Rings (Currently @ Mainstore)

Lyrium - Kitten Phone + Pose (Currently @ Mainstore)

Lyrium - Nina Breathing Stand Set (Saturday Sale @ Mainstore)


Anatomy


Ebody - Reborn

LeLutka - EvoX Raven

MIWAS - Hair #Idol


Pose / Animation


~


Clothes


~

Accessories


~


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About Me

pam,erprer_039 copyyyyy_ProfilePIC.png
01e4020b8a4b72beef5f95416b544750a98b89c2r1-399-480_hq.gif

Hello and welcome to my blog~

I am an artist and I like to use second life as a vessel to further express myself. I love doing this specifically with photos and fashion. Follow me on Flicker too if you would like to keep up with me on another platform and check out my sponsors tab for more information.

uwu

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

Untitled-12222222222.png
  • png-clipart-computer-icons-flickr-social-media-blog-ferrum-college-flicker-logo-black
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page